The First

Let me just preface this entire thing by saying I’ve never written a blog before [cue gasps, shocks, and awes]. I know it’s hard to believe that a millennial could possibly be virgin to this, but here it is…post numero uno.

This is mostly going to serve as a personal outlet for myself where I’ll write daily observations, current events, things that make my Sociological mind tick, and sometimes even just shit that I find funny. If I happen to catch someone’s attention with a similar mindset-awesome! If not, oh well…there’s always wine. So pour a glass (or three) and make yourself at home.

 

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

